Home     About Us      Rates     Calendar    Contact     Executive    Facilities    Tournament Info      Photos     Links


Springhill Centennial Golf Club Executive 2014

President - Brent MacDonald

Vice President - Alfred Legere

Past President - Dougal MacDonald

Secretary - John Clark

Treasurer - Valarie Alderson

Course Chair - Robert Carter

House Chair - Tommy Matthews

Tournament Committee - Steven Matthews



Directors (Two Year)

John Alderson

Lynn Bourgeois

Robert Roper

Joyce Young


Directors (One Year)

Stewart Ellis

Don Greenhow

John Hopkins

Mike Ortiz




Home   About Us   Rates   Calendar   Contact   Executive   Facilities   Tournament Info   Photos    Links

(back to home page)







This Web Page Created with PageBreeze Free HTML Editor